Gala Supporters 2012

The following organizations generously supported our 2012 gala:

 

Arcade Booksellers arcadebooks.com
ArtsWestchester artswestchester.org
Ballet Studio-Rye Arts Center (914) 967-0912
Blue Wave Orthodontics bluewaveorthodontics.com
Cleaning by Frederick’s cleaningbyfredericks.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage coldwellbankermoves.com/RYE
Corner Stone Caterers cornerstonecaterers.com
Crisfield’s Prime Meats crisfields.com
D’Agostino Supermarkets Inc. dagnyc.com
Deborah Troy D.D.S., P.C. ryesmiles.com
Doral Arrowwood doralarrowwood.com
Dr. Allen Avrutin & Dr. Jerry Statman ryefamilydentistry.com
Drs. Ruth & Eric Treiber treiberderm.com
Elco Management Co., LLC (914) 967-2728
Element Fitness (347) 386-1055
Family Management Corporation familymanage.com
Foresight Wellness Solutions foresightwellness.com
Franklin Electronic Publishers franklin.com
Graham Funeral Home grahamfuneralhomerye.com
Grant Thornton LLP grantthornton.com
Julia B. Fee Sotheby’s International Realty juliabfee.com
June and Ho (914) 967-1900
Karlen & Stolzar, LLP karlenstolzar.com
Kenise Barnes Fine Art and Consulting, LLC. kenisebarnesfineart.com
Landsberg Jewelers landsbergjewelers.com
Lenny’s Bagels (914) 939-1379
Lola lola-rye.com
Michelangelo’s of Greenwich mikegifts.com
Moona’s Spiritual Reading Room & Reiki Center moonasspiritualreadingroom.com
Moran Plumbing and Heating (914) 967-7090
National Lawn Sprinklers natlawn.com
Owsinski & Blarr, L.L.C (732) 747-7703
Peter A. Cole, Architect petercolearchitect.com
Pilates Studio of Rye pilatesofrye.com
R & M Woodrow Jewelers woodrowjewelers.com
Red Mango redmangousa.com
Rhythm in Rye Designer Consignment (914) 921-1117
Rockridge Deli & Flowers rockridgeflowers.com
Rye Beach Pharmacy ryerx.com
Rye Brook Wine and Spirits Shop ryebrookwines.com
Rye Country Day School rcds.rye.ny.us
Rye Harrison Veterinary Hospital rhvh.com
Rye Health and Fitness ryehealthandfitness.com
Sam Navarra Landscaping samnavarralandscape.com
Sean O’Connell Painting Corp. (914) 934-8200
Station Cleaners stationcleaners.com
Symphony Pianos (914) 358-9689
The Rye Country Store theryecountrystore.com
thewoodman llc thewoodman.com
Town and Country Hairdressers townandcountryhair.com
Win Properties, Inc. ryeridgeshoppingcenter.com
Wright Private Asset Management LLC wrightpam.com